LEAN 4.0

 

Visual Management

2020-04-28-FATH-overview-Lean-Container-Labelings-472x472-32

Behälterkennzeichnung

Zur schnellen und flexiblen Kennzeichnung von Behältern bietet FATH Sichttaschen, Etikettenhalter und Hüllen in allen gängigen Formaten und Farben. Die innovative, selbstklebend mulit-use-Eigenschaft ist nur eine Art der Befestigung.

 

Zu den Produkten
2020-04-28-FATH-overview-Lean-Self-Labelings-472x472-32

Regalkennzeichnungen

Die nachhaltige Kennzeichnung Ihrer Regale ist nun dank eines PVC-freien Materials in den gängigen Höhen- und Breitenmaßen möglich. Bei der selbstklebenden Befestigung bietet FATH eine wiederverwendbare multi-use Klebefläche.

 

Zu den Produkten
2020-04-28-FATH-overview-Lean-Floor-Marking-472x472-32

Bodenmarkierungen

Ob Sie Flächen oder Wege markieren, die selbstklebenden Bodenmarkierungsbänder von FATH sind staplerfest und für alle Industrieböden geeignet. Das gilt auch für die Bodenfenster, -formen und -schilder von FATH in allen gängigen Farben.

 

Zu den Produkten
 

Materialfluss

2020-04-30-FATH-overview-material-transport-472x472-8

Materialtransport

Die Bodenroller von FATH reduzieren den Flächenbedarf beim innerbetrieblichen Transport von KLT und Eurobehältern. Der staplerfreie Transport Ihres Materials ohne Paletten schafft eine effiziente Versorgung und gezielte Bereitstellung.

 

Zu den Produkten
2020-03-04-FATH-overview-Lean-Material-Transport-472x472-32

Materialbereitstellung

Mit den Park- und Führungsschienen im FATH-Design positionieren Sie Wägen und Bodenroller punktgenau oder bauen ganze FIFO-Bahnhöfe. Die neue Schienengeometrie ermöglicht einen modularen Aufbau, die Einführungskappen sind extra-breit und robust.

 

Zu den Produkten

LEAN 4.0

 

Visual Management

2020-04-28-FATH-overview-Lean-Container-Labelings-472x472-32

Container Labeling

FATH offers Visual Pockets, Label Holders and Envelopes in all common formats and colors for the fast and flexible marking of containers. The innovative, self-adhesive multi-use feature is just one way of fastening labels to containers.

 

Goes to Product Portrait for Visual Pockets
2020-04-28-FATH-overview-Lean-Self-Labelings-472x472-32

Shelf Labeling

Sustainable labeling of your shelves is now possible in the usual height and width dimensions thanks to a PVC-free material. For self-adhesive fastening, FATH offers a reusable multi-use adhesive surface.

 

Goes to Product Portrait for Shelf Labeling
2020-04-28-FATH-overview-Lean-Floor-Marking-472x472-32

Floor Marking

Whether you are marking areas or lanes, the self-adhesive Floor Marking Tapes from FATH are forklift-resistant and suitable for all industrial floors. This also applies to FATH Floor Windows, which are available in different shapes and signs in all common colors.

Goes to Product Portrait for Floor Marking Tape
 

Material Flow

2020-04-30-FATH-overview-material-transport-472x472-8

Materials Transport

FATH Dollies reduce the space required for internal transport of KLT and Euro containers. The forklift-free transport of your material without pallets creates an efficient supply with targeted provisions.

Goes to Product Portrait for Dollies

2020-03-04-FATH-overview-Lean-Material-Transport-472x472-32

Material Provision

With the Parking and Guiding Rails from FATH you can position carriages and dollies with high precision or you can build complete FIFO stations. The new rail geometry allows a modular design, the insertion caps are extra wide and robust.

Goes to Product Portrait for Parking Rails (Set)