YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Sales - Engineering Components

Stefan Kaiser
Head of International Sales

Tel: +49 9175 7909-221
Fax: +49 9175 7909-239
stefan.kaiser@fath24.com

 

Marc Basso
Sales Field Service France

Tel: +49 9175 7909-771
Mobil: +33 684 425028
Fax: +49 9175 7909-239
marc.basso@fath24.com

 

Laurent Dussardier
Sales Field Service France

Tel: +49 9175 7909-772
Mobil: +33 684 438565
Fax: +49 9175 7909-239
laurent.dussardier@fath24.com

 

Lisa Pfuff
Inside Sales International

Tel: +49 9175 7909-222
Fax:+49 9175 7909-239
lisa.pfuff@fath24.com

 

Jessica Jung
Inside Sales International

Tel: +49 9175 7909-226
Fax: +49 9175 7909-239
jessica.jung@fath24.com

 

Ramona Hartl
Inside Sales International

Tel: +49 9175 7909-223
Fax: +49 9175 7909-239
ramona.hartl@fath24.com

 

Purchasing

Contact us::

FATH GmbH
Gewerbepark Hügelmühle 31
91174 Spalt
Germany
Give us a call:

+49 9175 7909 0

Or send us an e-mail:

info@fath24.com

How can we help you?